Jelly decorations - Sour Cherry Cola Bottles - VEGAN - 200g
    • Jelly decorations - Sour Cherry Cola Bottles - VEGAN - 200g

    Jelly decorations - Sour Cherry Cola Bottles - VEGAN - 200g

    Kč67
    Tax included
    Last items in stock

    Gelatin decoration

    Quantity :
    1 items

    Soda bottles have a great sweet-sour taste!

    Moreover, they are naturally gluten-free, and even though they are nicely colorful, they contain only natural colorants!

    And of course, they do not contain any animal gelatin!

    Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, WHEAT starch (in the final product less than 20mg/kg of GLUTEN), water, modified corn starch, acids: acetic acid, lactic acid*, malic acid, modified potato starch, caramel syrup, flavors, juice from concentrate of black carrot.

    Allergens highlighted in the ingredients in capital letters.

    *Lactic acid is created by fermenting sugar in accordance with the principles of vegan diet.

    **A food with a gluten content of less than 20mg/kg gluten shall be declared as "gluten-free food" in accordance with Regulation No. 828/2014.

    Nutrition information/100g:

         energy value: 1461kJ / 344kcal

         fats: 0.3g

         of which saturates: 0.2g

         carbohydrates: 85.3g

         of which sugars: 57.9g

         proteins: 0.1g

         salt: 0.01g

    Caketools
    5929